Witty witticisms and other rarities.

Quiet please, I'm thinking.

Eat my dust!

2013-07-06 14.59.25

 

It would be a lie to say that the move here wasn’t a good idea. Timed as it was to coincide neatly with my abandonment of the corporate world and all its trappings, the weeks I’ve spent under the Turkish summer sun have done me no end of good. With my soon-to-be new career as an English teacher I have every excuse I need to spend many weeks, months, and possibly years, immersed in books. Add to that the probability of travel within this vast and interesting country and you have the makings of a pretty happy Mick.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

